Box Office: 585-232-Geva (4382) Tue-Sat Noon-8pm and Sun Noon-7PM

Who We Are

Elizabeth Williamson 768x768 1

Elizabeth Williamson

Artistic Director (she/her)

Senior Staff

Rachel DeGuzman

Rachel Y. DeGuzman

Director of Engagement, Community Partnerships & Public Curation (she/her)

S Haley Scaled E1697557316109

Sarah Haley

Director of Marketing (she/her)

Patrick Heydenburg Square

Patrick Heydenburg

Production Manager (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Sara Krusenstjerna

Director of Development (she/her)

Harrison.david .rivers

Harrison David Rivers

Playwright in Residence (he/him)

Lara Rhyner Square

Lara Rhyner

Acting Education Director (she/her)

Alana Sansone Square 2

Alana Sansone

Director of Finance (she/her)

Thalia Schramm Square 1

Thalia Schramm

General Manager (she/her)

Untitled Design 3

Baron Vaughn

Artist in Residence (he/him)


Anna Beck Scaled 1024x1024

Anna Beck

Finance Assistant (she/her)

Alexander Bernardi Scaled E1695406698833

Alex Bernardi

Prop Shop Intern (he/him)

Sean Britton Milligan Scaled E1695399591419

Sean Britton-Milligan

Event Manager (he/they)

Sam Burkovich Scaled

Sam Burkovich

Crew Swing (they/them)

Samantha Burton Square

Samantha Burton

Costume Shop Assistant (she/her)

Untitled Design 4

Laura Chekow

House Manager 

Rebekah Clow Square

Rebekah Clow

First Hand (she/her)

Deja Cotton Scaled E1692625741320

Deja Cotton

Box Office Associate (she/her)

Del Vecchio Frank Scaled E1698944885116

Frank Del Vecchio

Associate Director of Finance (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Mark Di Nitto

House Manager/ Bartender

Nanette Falchi Scaled E1692116559272

Nanette Falchi

Gift Shop Manager (she/her)

Untitled Design 4

Michael Fambro


Erinn Frantz Bush Scaled

Erinn Frantz-Busch

Sound Board Op (she/they)

Andy Germuga Scaled

Andy Germuga

Box Office Supervisor (he/him)

Theresa Granger Scaled E1692625823199

Theresa Granger

Properties Supervisor (she/her)

Carlea Grant Square

Carlea Grant

Assistant Guest Services Manager (they/them)

John Halmosky Scaled E1692116507569

John Hamolsky

Senior Manager of Guest Services (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Erin Holt

Wardrobe Run Crew

Tim Intili Scaled

Timothy Intili

Director of Ticketing (he/him)

Butch Kane Square

Butch Kane

Props Artisan  (he/him)

Sam Kaplan Scaled E1692126849139

Sam Kaplan

Box Office Associate (they/them)

Elias Koch Square

Elias Koch

Carpenter (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Al Koza

Stage Operations Intern

Fiona Kyle Square 2

Fiona Kyle

Literary Manager & Artistic Associate                  (she/her)

Cliff Lampley Square

Cliff Lampley

Facilities Manager (he/him)

Emmett Lewis McKinzie Scaled E1692126816311

Emmett Lewis-McKinzie

Carpenter (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Reilly Liberto

Wardrobe Run Crew

Michaela Lincon Scaled

Michaela Lincoln

Cutter/ Draper  (she/her)

Kitty Lipski Scaled E1695403444632

Kitty Lipski

Overhire Craftsperson (she/her)

Untitled Design 4

Mars Madison

Wardrobe Run Crew

Derek Madonia Scaled

Derek Madonia

Lighting Supervisor (he/him)

Laurie Masood Scaled

Laurie Masood

Finance Volunteer (she/her)

Sarah Mayfield Square

Sarah Mayfield

Development Coordinator (she/her)

Jared Morgan Square

Jared Lee Morgan

Stage Operations Supervisor                (he/him)

Chris Nimick Square

Chris Nimick

Electrician/Board Op (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Chris Nothnagle

House Manager

Noel ODay Scaled

Noel O'Day

Costume Shop Supervisor (she/her)

Kyle Osenbach Scaled E1692126237330

Kyle Osenbach

Creative/ Marketing Assistant                  (he/they)

Untitled Design 4

Chet Parker


Jordan Polcyn Evans Square

Jordan Polcyn-Evans

Box Office Associate (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Cocoa Rae

Engagement Intern

Michael Rehor Square

Michael Rehor

Electrician/Board Op (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Aubrey Reynolds


Untitled Design 4

J. Ian Reynolds


Untitled Design 4

Mary Reynolds


Amanda Riekstins Square

Amanda Riekstins

Graphic Designer  (she/her)

Ashley Robb Crockett Square

Ashley Robb-Crockett

Box Office Associate (she/her)

Untitled Design 4

Briar Rose


Jillian Sajda Square

Jillian Sajda

Associate Company Manager                (she/her) 

Julia E Schubbe Scaled E1695406593315

Julia E. Schubbe

Prop Shop/ Costume Shop Intern (she/her)


T. Sampson Scaled E1692107332276

T. Sampson

Technical Director (he/him)


Spenard Olivia Scaled E1697572415229

Olivia Spenard

Education Assistant (she/her)

Nicole Stein Square

Nicole Stein

Management Assistant (she/her)

Stoehr Alex Scaled E1700582043594

Alex Stoehr

Scenic Charge Artist (he/him)

Max Stwertka Scaled E1695403518365

Max Stwertka

Development Officer 

Nicolette Ventimiglia Square

Nicolette Ventimiglia

Bar Manager/ Event Assistant (she/her)

Maia Watts Scaled E1692116672862

Maia Watts

Box Office Associate (she/her)

Grey Warrick Scaled

Grey Warrick

Interim Scenic Charge (they/them)

Untitled Design 4

Charles Weckworth


Andrew Wilhelm Square

Andrew Mark Wilhelm

Sound Supervisor (he/him)

Untitled Design 4

Esther Wilkins

Followspot Operations

Winter Maddie Scaled E1698945061851

Maddie Winter

Overhire Wigs & Wardrobe (she/her)

SMART Logo 03

Smart Marketing

Tele Services

Board of Trustees

All Trustees are volunteers who generously give their time, talent, and resources to support locally produced professional theatre and arts education programs.

*Indicates Former Board Chair.

Christina Gullo Square

Christina Gullo

Board Chair

William F. Weir Square

William Weir

Treasurer, Chair of Finance

Helen Zamboni Square

Helen Zamboni


Essie Calhoun McDavid Square

Essie Calhoun McDavid

Vice Chair, CO-Chair of IDEA Committee

Diane F. McCrue Square

Diane F. Mccue

CO-Chair of IDEA Committee

Jane Hasselkus Square

Jane Hasselkus

Chair of Advancement Committee

Mary Hilton Square

Mimi Hilton

Chair of Nominating & Governance Committee

Phil Burke Square

Phil Burke


Shree Pandya Square

Shree Pandya



Jeanine Arden Ornt Square

Jeanine Arden-Ornt


Dennis Bassett Square

Dennis Bassett *


Katie Baynes Square

Katie Baynes


Dr. Gloria M. Culver Square

Gloria Culver


Lisa Martinez Devinney Square

Lisa Martinez Devinney


Hope Drummond Square

Hope Drummond


Bonnie Garner Square

Bonnie Garner


Richard Gray Square

Richard N. Gray, CPA


Tomas C. Hernandez Square

Tomás C. Hernández


Deborah L. Hughes Square

Deborah L. Hughes


Abhas Kumar Square

Abhas Kumar


Barbara Laverdi Square

Barbara LaVerdi


Dr. Dawn Lipson Square

Dr. Dawn Lipson


Barbara De Leeu Square

Barbara de Leeuw


Metzger Steve Crop Scaled

Steve Metzger


Robert R. Neal Square

Robert Neale


Frank L. Novak Square

Frank Novak


Thomas J. Rogers Square

Thomas J. Rogers


Elaine Gallina Spaull Square

Elaine Gallina Spaull, PhD, JD


Jean Ryon Square

Jean Gordon Ryon


Sam Tilton Square

Samuel O. Tilton


Wynndy R. Turner Square

Wynndy R. Turner


John Williams Square

John C. Williams


Honorary Trustees

Helen Berkeley*
William Buckingham
Stephanie Caffera
Sergio Esteban*
David Fiedler*
Ronald Fielding 
Betsey Friedman
Patrick Fulford*
Suzanne Gouvernet
Joanna Grosodonia*
Thomas A. Hildebrandt 
Maureen Holtzman
Jack Kraushaar*
Carol Love*
Peter Messner*
Michael Millard*
Emily Neece*
Nannette Nocon
David Perlman
John Rasor*
Robert Saltzman
Paul Seidel
Paul Smith
Maggie Symington*
Mary Kay Taber
John Tyler Jr+
Linda Cornell Weinstein* 
Deborah Wilson
* Indicates former board chair 
+ Indicates deceased